Seychatka

Totem-Rebirth-Cover
Buy Now!

 

The races collide as each Konstantinos royal has claimed a throne. Who will survive? Who will be left to pick up the pieces?

For decades Nika Konstantinos has been on the run; from a past that nearly destroyed her and the truth about her family. Now she has embraced her destiny and as queen of the Immortals, her first order of business must be to ensure the death of her twin brother.

Nikolaj Konstantinos has chosen to be the Alpha of the Totems for one reason and one reason only. To get revenge on the Immortals that murdered his mother. Now that the truce between the races has ended he will stop at nothing to destroy the Immortals.

Friends are lost and gained as brother and sister face off. But there is more than war brewing on the island of Seychatka and when Nika’s past comes back to haunt her she struggles to keep the memories at bay. Will she be able to overcome this new obstacle or will it prove to much for her to survive?

Fans of Throne of Glass, A Shade of Vampire and the Red Queen series will surely enjoy the second instalment of the Seychatka series.

“I couldn’t get back to it fast enough.” – Amazon Customer

“This book is even better than the first one. I really enjoyed reading it.” – WingedCourage

 


 

NIKA
Buy Now!

 

Held captive by an unknown assailant, Nika is thrust into a dark and mysterious world. Desperate to regain her freedom, the young orphan fights for a morsel of the life she once led, but soon her plight reveals startling information about who she is and what she’s destined to become.

Demyan’s centuries old search finally comes to an end when he finds the rightful ruler of his race. Unfortunately, she knows nothing of her true identity and the great powers she possesses. The clock is ticking. If he can’t convince her to take her seat on the throne, her brother’s plan to extinguish the Immortal race will come to fruition.

Will Nika accept her destiny before it’s too late?

“This book kept me captivated throughout and I enjoyed the unique concept.” – HashtagMinxes Reviewer

“Great Start to a New Series” – JBronder Book Reviews

Advertisements